play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent friendly reassuring

    By Steph M on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , relaxed , no pressure, reassuring. This is the second time Iv bought from gmo and it's always a pleasure doing business with them . There is never the feeling of a hard sell . They are happy to help in anyway they always offer the highest part ex price than anyone around . the salesman treats you like an old friend you have known for years always asking returning customers about how they are and how the family is and always remembers you by name . They talk you through everything and advices you on your best options. You couldn't ask for more from gmo.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anna M on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    They're keen to do the j ob right, are thorough on all aspects of the deal, and are available after the fact, should you need them. This is the fourth car our family have taken from GMO and we continue to be happy with their support.


  • 5

    very good lovely car

    By Ken B on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good service gmo are great to deal with excellent p/exchange deal


  • 5

    Very Happy Repeat Customer!

    By Sarah W on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have bought several vehicles from GMO and always been delighted with the friendly, professional and courteous service. On this occasion I asked them to look out for a specific vehicle for me, which they sourced and was exactly what I wanted. The sales and service team always go the extra mile to help out. Our trade in prices have been fair and they give brilliant impartial advice when buying. We would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Nicola D on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and very knowledgable - was a surprisingly simple experience buying a new vehicle. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Reliable, trustworthy Dealer

    By Bridget N on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 6th time we have used GMO over the years. We have always received a stellar service and they go above and beyond to help in every way they can. Excellent car every time. Even when we asked the impossible they came up trumps for us. GMO are honest and reliable and we have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Jan C on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Both Gary & Rob are amazing they always look after the customers without any pressure


  • 5

    Very fair prices! Great company to deal with!

    By Dan B on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not recommend GMO cars enough, the two men I delt with made the transaction so easy. They both bent over backwards to prepare the car for me as I was on a bit of a tight schedule, they were both obviously very experienced and any questions and queries were answered there and then. Would recommend to anybody. 10 out of 10!!


  • 5

    Very happy customers

    By Peter D on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a high end car to part ex for two cars, after a few weeks of trying to get to a deal with various other local dealers, on speculation we tried GMO and within minutes had an outline deal on the table, they were so helpful and easy to deal with and kept us informed along the way. In less than a week we have got the exact cars we wanted and are very happy with the whole experience.


  • 5

    Great duo in Gary & Rob

    By Becky G on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A relaxed and friendly business where Gary and Rob made us feel welcomed and comfortable. Both Gary and Rob were professional throughout and invested time in us, seeing them deal with other customers during our visit they are clearly a very good duo that approach all customers in the manner best suited. For us Gary's enthusiasm for the cars is infectious whilst Rob's banter made the whole process a lot more fun, which is what works for us.


‹ Prev Next ›