play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasurable deal.

    By Andrew C on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have no complaints whatsoever with GMO Cars, they were professional in and with their dealings and their customer care was very good and overall I am and was very impressed with them.


  • 5

    Smooth, professional, and honest.

    By Dave H on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A superb service , from a vast choice of cars , to a finance package tailor made to suit your pocket. I have been dealing with G.M.O. cars for many, many years , and have bought quite a few vehicles from them and have always been pleased with the service, a straight and honest experts in looking after your vehicle needs.Thanks Rob,Thanks Gary;I will return.


  • 5

    It's always a pleasure to deal with GMO!

    By Emma R on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have used GMO cars for about 9 years now and we find them very helpful and would recommend them to anyone. They have a wide range of vehicles at different prices and are always happy to try and get a car for you if they don't have it in stock. Their service is second to none and I am very pleased with my latest car - a Mercedes Estate!


  • 5

    Great Service all round

    By Anna Y on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not be happier! Quick and efficient! Rob Lewis especially brilliant in helping us buy our cars, would highly recommend GMO Cars


  • 5

    A happy customer !

    By Mick G on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with GMO Cars now for several years and have purchased my last five Audi's from them. I know you would have to be extremely lucky to find an organization that gives you the quality and service that they do, and that extends to after sales as well ! Michael George.


  • 5

    Five Star as Always

    By Kate M on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having bought several cars form GMO over the years, the service is always excellent with nothing too much trouble. I dealt with Rob who couldn't have been more helpful ! They are friendly and professional and would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Brian F on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful as always.


  • 5

    GMO is the place to go!!!! :-D

    By Kat P on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, not your typical pushy salesmen. Very happy with the service, highly recommended:-)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stephen V on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The company and especially Rob done everything they could to make buying our car from them as easy as possible . Even when we had a snag they were more than helpful to hold and wait for us to be ready.wonderful experience.


  • 5

    Awesome Car dealer

    By Max T on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good and very professional would not go anywhere else in Cornwall.


‹ Prev Next ›