play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Brian F on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful as always.


  • 5

    GMO is the place to go!!!! :-D

    By Kat P on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, not your typical pushy salesmen. Very happy with the service, highly recommended:-)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stephen V on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The company and especially Rob done everything they could to make buying our car from them as easy as possible . Even when we had a snag they were more than helpful to hold and wait for us to be ready.wonderful experience.


  • 5

    Awesome Car dealer

    By Max T on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good and very professional would not go anywhere else in Cornwall.


  • 5

    New car bought without pressure!

    By Andrew M on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We couldn't ask for better service.


  • 5

    Superb

    By Rebecca N on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, Mick was excellent. Will definitely be back and will recommend.


  • 5

    Nicest car dealership - bar none.

    By Steve T on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure to deal with Gary and Rob. It is my second car purchase there. Friendly , honest and understand exactly what it is you are seeking. It is no coincidence that most of the cars in this part of West Cornwall bear their name on the registration plate. A good reputation is hard to gain and very easy to lose. I have never heard a bad word about them and I intend to buy again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Delighted with our new family car

    By DAN S on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and quick service. Staff work hard to build and maintain a personal relationship, keeping us informed throughout the process and ensuring that nothing is too much trouble. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By GLEN L on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Best car company in Cornwall

    By Sarah B on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Gary and Rob are brilliant, nothing is to much trouble. Have bought several cars over many years excellent service and will only use them to buy cars from.