play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Bob B on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have bought several cars from GMO and have never been disappointed. We have recommended others as we have always been extremely satisfied with the service and personal touches which makes buying a car so much easier. They are always very helpful in finding the car that you want with all the extras. Rob and Gary are experts at their job and always make you feel very welcome.


  • 5

    GMO Cars at Penzance are a class outfit.

    By Kevin R on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mini Cooper at GMO cars and traded in a Citroen C1. Excellent service from Rob in particular along with the owner Gary. The car is a beauty and everything my wife wanted. We need personalised plates which they organised. Can't fault the garage, it's personal service and after sales care and support. No hesitation in returning when we need to change again. It's a maximum 5 stars from us!


  • 5

    G.M.O Cars The Best Car Dealership Ever.

    By Malcolm W on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been buying cars from GMO cars for over twenty years now from 4X4`s , Sports cars, Saloon cars and even a couple of nine seater Mini buses and every time the experience has been very smooth always received top money for my part exchange, Whenever you drop in to see them there`s always a warm welcome from the whole team and a hot mug of Tea or Coffee with biscuits and lollypops for the kids, even got a hot pasty once when I dropped in one lunch time, I would not buy a second hand car any were else if they don`t have what you want in stock Gary or Rob will source whatever you require.


  • 5

    Efficient service with a smile.

    By Bernie H on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a particular car with a sunroof that Gary found for us and brought to Penzance. The price was reasonable and GMO negotiated a 2 year warranty with us. Always friendly and quick to meet our needs.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Simon F on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant really helpful would do anything for you always very welcoming and professional


  • 5

    Best service, great team 5stars!!

    By Ben W on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Rob, Gary and the team down at GMO. We arrived later on in the day on a Friday but we're made completely comfortable and they were very welcoming and able to show me around a few cars that were to the style and specifications I wanted- we had found our dream car ! Rib took everything in hand to get us the best possible deal all of which we are very graptful for. We would highly recommend all of our family and friends and can't wait to get back to choose our next car.


  • 5

    Place to buy

    By Paul S on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    100% on the ball! All round great experience


  • 5

    Some of the good guys

    By Grant K on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always buy my cars from GMO. This time I bought 3. 2 of them cheap runarounds. The guys here are always extremely helpful and do us a good deal. Full year warranties given. Totally recommend this garage


  • 5

    Excellent customer service,

    By Gaz P on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for a better service, Rob gave me an excellent trade in price for my car, helped in every way to secure my new vehicle, wouldn't go anywhere else,


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Sadie D on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent