play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By amanda K on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have used GMO several times. So happy with the service we receive and nothing is too much trouble. Rob makes a nice cuppa too!


  • 5

    Easy experience with no hard selling or trouble

    By mark W on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very easy experience. The made me feel comfortable and confident from start to finish. After seeing the advert in the website and enquiring, I made the 90 mile journey to see the car. Everything that was explained and described over the phone and the website was spot on and the car was perfect and everything we wanted. Nothing was too much trouble and the deal was easy from start to finish. I would highly recommend GMO cars and I would happily travel the distance again to buy a car from them. 5 star and no pressure sales


  • 5

    Impressive Customer Service

    By stephen D on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The person we met with was very helpful without being pushing in any way. There was no pressure at any time from either this person or any other colleagues. We called to enquire about one particular car, was provided with the keys to look it over unaccompanied and then asked if we needed more information.


  • 5

    Exceptional standards!

    By nathan W on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure to deal with and nothing is to much trouble, every time I’m looking to buy or trade in a car they are my first port of call


  • 5

    Amazing guys! Would highly recommend!

    By rosie R on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really quick and friendly service, lovely bunch of guys that really helped me find the best car for me. Very thankful!


  • 5

    Great place to visit to choose your next car!!

    By graham R on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always made to feel welcome, a very helpful and friendly experience. Great selection of cars to choose from to suit with the backing of a very efficient back up service. Thank you


  • 5

    Landrover evoque

    By phillip R on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service test droe today and picked it up today


  • 5

    Fantastic service and attention to detail. Recomme

    By mike B on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've never bought a car from a dealer before, and to be honest. I was a little bit dubious. However, dealing with Rob and GMO has been an absolute breeze. No high pressure sales waffle, just honest and helpful descriptions. The original car I went to see wasn't suitable, but Rob knew of a different one arriving, and kept in touch, contacting me promptly when it was available to look at. I was allowed to take the car, put it up on ramps and have a good look at a small concern I had which was soon sorted by the team. When I collected the car I was pleasantly surprised to find GMO had also serviced the car, put two new tyres on it, without me asking and provided a three month warranty all within the purchase price. However I was amazed by the condition I collected the car in. It had been valeted to a fantastic standard, and was just like getting into a brand new car. After purchase, there was an issue which arose, not GMO's fault, yet was quickly, easily resolved to my satisfaction


  • 5

    My favourite car dealer

    By anne S on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    GMO are a very friendly family firm, nothing is too much trouble.


  • 5

    Exceptional service at all stages

    By leo M on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've been purchasing cars from GMO for well over 10 years. The customer service I’ve received with every single vehicle has been second to none without fail. Professional and honest, can’t recommend highly enough. Quality after sales also.


‹ Prev Next ›