play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service and attention to detail. Recomme

    By mike B on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've never bought a car from a dealer before, and to be honest. I was a little bit dubious. However, dealing with Rob and GMO has been an absolute breeze. No high pressure sales waffle, just honest and helpful descriptions. The original car I went to see wasn't suitable, but Rob knew of a different one arriving, and kept in touch, contacting me promptly when it was available to look at. I was allowed to take the car, put it up on ramps and have a good look at a small concern I had which was soon sorted by the team. When I collected the car I was pleasantly surprised to find GMO had also serviced the car, put two new tyres on it, without me asking and provided a three month warranty all within the purchase price. However I was amazed by the condition I collected the car in. It had been valeted to a fantastic standard, and was just like getting into a brand new car. After purchase, there was an issue which arose, not GMO's fault, yet was quickly, easily resolved to my satisfaction


  • 5

    My favourite car dealer

    By anne S on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    GMO are a very friendly family firm, nothing is too much trouble.


  • 5

    Exceptional service at all stages

    By leo M on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've been purchasing cars from GMO for well over 10 years. The customer service I’ve received with every single vehicle has been second to none without fail. Professional and honest, can’t recommend highly enough. Quality after sales also.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Lin H on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t fault these guys. Very helpful from the start to finish. Nothing is too much trouble.


  • 5

    First class car dealership!

    By faye M on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 5 cars from GMO cars! They give the best service I have ever experienced from a car dealer. Great selection of cars and Garry and Rob are both brilliant. Very quick getting the car to you and even the aftercare service is second to none. Last car we purchased was a VW Tiguan R-line in December. The Car is immaculate and a good price with every extra we could imagine. I cannot recommend this dealership enough and will always get our cars from here.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Holly S on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommendation GMO Cars. Gary and Rob were a pleasure to deal with. Friendly and professional in all matters. They did exactly what they said, and the car is excellent.


  • 5

    Can't recommend enough!!!

    By Verity P on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would and regularly do recommend GMO to family and friends. I have bought many cars from GMO and wouldnt go anywhere else, they always go above and beyond and exceed your expectations as a car dealership. Gary and Rob are brilliant, nothing is too much. Well worth driving the distance for such a fantastic service always with a smile!


  • 5

    GMO Cars Penzance review

    By Urszula B on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the sales and service of my new (second hand) car from GMO @ Long Rock Showroom in Penzance. I would use them again


  • 5

    The most comforting car sale team!

    By Jake R on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    GMO Penzance is by far the best place to either buy a car outright or on finance!! They are so helpful and will give you the best deals and care! They make sure you feel welcome at anytime and once you have you’re car they are always there to answer any questions or resolve any problems that may occur! By far the best around and would recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    GMO LTD. LONG ROCK. PENZANCE. CORNWALL

    By Dennis C on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have probably bought a mixture of 20 commercial and private vehicles from Gary & Rob at GMO Penzance and had them service said vehicles for 30+ years and never had a cross word about the service or the price or the standard.


‹ Prev Next ›