play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and nothing is to much trouble.

    By Olly O on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy going, your left alone to view the cars at your leisure but also never to busy to answer any questions you have. If they don’t have what you want you get a kind ear plenty of coffee for you to tell them what vehicles you like or want.


  • 5

    Execellent range of cars and customer service.

    By Richard N on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend GMO Cars ..Me and my family have been dealing with them for over 15 years and always are happy to find and help for what were looking for and giving you the best deal on trade .


  • 5

    Well worth the journey

    By Sue D on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys made buying a car a very easy, relaxed experience. No pressure and no obligation. Plenty of time to discuss it with your partner. Great guys with a great sense of humour, too! (Nice coffee too!)


  • 5

    Always happy with the service from GMO Cars

    By Mark W on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I contacted GMO about a trade in and got a really good deal. I always find them fair, professional, friendly and helpful. I will always recommend GMO Cars.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Rob D on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a vw caravelle from GMO Cars. The salesmen were really helpful and knowledgeable. They made the process really easy and made sure the vehicle was ready for when we wanted and all the bits they said they would do they did! Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Couldn't be Happier * 5 star *

    By Debbie E on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage great car great service. The Guys (who I Cant name ) so will call them G & R make buying a new car hassle free. Tea and biscuits too just perfect. Highly Recommend GMO Cars


  • 5

    Great experience and easy to deal with.

    By Jim S on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I’ve bought from GMO Cars, Gary and Rob always do their best to help you out. On this occasion I was after a specific car and model and they found me one within a month. Always a great service and we always pop in for a look when we’re in the area.


  • 5

    Gmo car sales

    By Ian F on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good in all aspects of my car sale And very pleasent sales staff 10 out of10


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By James C on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always a great service at GMO we have bought our last 3 vehicles from Rob and will always go back.


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for me

    By Steph N on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful staff. Felt very well looked after, was kept up to date with arrival of the car and felt confident in the quality of the car I was buying. The whole family use this garage and Wouldn't hesitate to buy here again.