play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Discovery 4

    By Rich F on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing is a problem with GMO, they are honest and upfront. Although I ended up with a more expensive vehicle, it is considerably more practical and suitable for my intended use. Also extra fittments etc, were done without hesitation.


  • 5

    Gmo cars penzance

    By Rob M on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Been buying cars for 14 years from gmo never any problems great service from the staff


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Steve M on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from the team at HIM. Highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    You'd be missing out if you don't go

    By Neil S on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can only pass on my experience with GMO that I have had over the last 5 years. Both Gary and Rob and great people to do business with. I've been in customer services for over 25 years and I have chosen to go back to GMO because of the nature they conduct business. I've been to many Car dealerships in the past but both Gary and Rob are very accommodating, always have the customers interests in mind and it's always about you and what you want not what's best for them. I have always been please with the cars I've received from GMO. Any issues with the cars are always quickly resolved there Kevin and his team in the service department and they take the hassle away for me. I have recommended people to GMO is the past and I will be happy to do this again in the future. What's important to me is going to a dealership that you connect with rather than one that advertises they do when they don't.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Claire E on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always looked after in a really professional manner and nothing is ever a problem.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly reassuring

    By Steph M on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , relaxed , no pressure, reassuring. This is the second time Iv bought from gmo and it's always a pleasure doing business with them . There is never the feeling of a hard sell . They are happy to help in anyway they always offer the highest part ex price than anyone around . the salesman treats you like an old friend you have known for years always asking returning customers about how they are and how the family is and always remembers you by name . They talk you through everything and advices you on your best options. You couldn't ask for more from gmo.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anna M on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    They're keen to do the j ob right, are thorough on all aspects of the deal, and are available after the fact, should you need them. This is the fourth car our family have taken from GMO and we continue to be happy with their support.


  • 5

    very good lovely car

    By Ken B on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good service gmo are great to deal with excellent p/exchange deal


  • 5

    Very Happy Repeat Customer!

    By Sarah W on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have bought several vehicles from GMO and always been delighted with the friendly, professional and courteous service. On this occasion I asked them to look out for a specific vehicle for me, which they sourced and was exactly what I wanted. The sales and service team always go the extra mile to help out. Our trade in prices have been fair and they give brilliant impartial advice when buying. We would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Nicola D on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and very knowledgable - was a surprisingly simple experience buying a new vehicle. Thank you so much!