play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars
5
5.0

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customers

    By Peter D on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a high end car to part ex for two cars, after a few weeks of trying to get to a deal with various other local dealers, on speculation we tried GMO and within minutes had an outline deal on the table, they were so helpful and easy to deal with and kept us informed along the way. In less than a week we have got the exact cars we wanted and are very happy with the whole experience.


  • 5

    Great duo in Gary & Rob

    By Becky G on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A relaxed and friendly business where Gary and Rob made us feel welcomed and comfortable. Both Gary and Rob were professional throughout and invested time in us, seeing them deal with other customers during our visit they are clearly a very good duo that approach all customers in the manner best suited. For us Gary's enthusiasm for the cars is infectious whilst Rob's banter made the whole process a lot more fun, which is what works for us.


  • 5

    Specific request

    By Jackie S on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly and experienced help, we were in the market for a car and a van with very specific request for both and we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you GMO cars


  • 5

    Highly, highly recommended.

    By Adam B on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Singularly the most easy and enjoyable experience of buying a new car. The personal service is outstanding as was the level of care and attention we received. A truly high quality and flawless service.


  • 5

    A pleasurable deal.

    By Andrew C on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have no complaints whatsoever with GMO Cars, they were professional in and with their dealings and their customer care was very good and overall I am and was very impressed with them.


  • 5

    Smooth, professional, and honest.

    By Dave H on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A superb service , from a vast choice of cars , to a finance package tailor made to suit your pocket. I have been dealing with G.M.O. cars for many, many years , and have bought quite a few vehicles from them and have always been pleased with the service, a straight and honest experts in looking after your vehicle needs.Thanks Rob,Thanks Gary;I will return.


  • 5

    It's always a pleasure to deal with GMO!

    By Emma R on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have used GMO cars for about 9 years now and we find them very helpful and would recommend them to anyone. They have a wide range of vehicles at different prices and are always happy to try and get a car for you if they don't have it in stock. Their service is second to none and I am very pleased with my latest car - a Mercedes Estate!


  • 5

    Great Service all round

    By Anna Y on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not be happier! Quick and efficient! Rob Lewis especially brilliant in helping us buy our cars, would highly recommend GMO Cars


  • 5

    A happy customer !

    By Mick G on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with GMO Cars now for several years and have purchased my last five Audi's from them. I know you would have to be extremely lucky to find an organization that gives you the quality and service that they do, and that extends to after sales as well ! Michael George.


  • 5

    Five Star as Always

    By Kate M on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having bought several cars form GMO over the years, the service is always excellent with nothing too much trouble. I dealt with Rob who couldn't have been more helpful ! They are friendly and professional and would highly recommend to anyone.