play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Rob D on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a vw caravelle from GMO Cars. The salesmen were really helpful and knowledgeable. They made the process really easy and made sure the vehicle was ready for when we wanted and all the bits they said they would do they did! Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Couldn't be Happier * 5 star *

    By Debbie E on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage great car great service. The Guys (who I Cant name ) so will call them G & R make buying a new car hassle free. Tea and biscuits too just perfect. Highly Recommend GMO Cars


  • 5

    Great experience and easy to deal with.

    By Jim S on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I’ve bought from GMO Cars, Gary and Rob always do their best to help you out. On this occasion I was after a specific car and model and they found me one within a month. Always a great service and we always pop in for a look when we’re in the area.


  • 5

    Gmo car sales

    By Ian F on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good in all aspects of my car sale And very pleasent sales staff 10 out of10


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By James C on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always a great service at GMO we have bought our last 3 vehicles from Rob and will always go back.


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for me

    By Steph N on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful staff. Felt very well looked after, was kept up to date with arrival of the car and felt confident in the quality of the car I was buying. The whole family use this garage and Wouldn't hesitate to buy here again.


  • 5

    Same as above

    By Jade H on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was great and staff were very helpful and polite.


  • 5

    Excellent service & extremely pleased with my car!

    By Lesley M on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from GMO Cars! Very friendly customer service.....staff welcoming & helpful. Extremely happy with my purchase.....would highly recimmense!


  • 5

    Friendly efficient service

    By Louise T on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff ,rob and Gary have always been good to us and we have used gmo for many years .


  • 5

    Recommendation for GMO Cars

    By Sue L on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole family has been exchanging and updating our vehicles for more than two decades through GMO Cars. It speaks for itself that we are more than happy with the thorough and professional service they provide.