play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service all round

    By Anna Y on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not be happier! Quick and efficient! Rob Lewis especially brilliant in helping us buy our cars, would highly recommend GMO Cars


  • 5

    A happy customer !

    By Mick G on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with GMO Cars now for several years and have purchased my last five Audi's from them. I know you would have to be extremely lucky to find an organization that gives you the quality and service that they do, and that extends to after sales as well ! Michael George.


  • 5

    Five Star as Always

    By Kate M on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having bought several cars form GMO over the years, the service is always excellent with nothing too much trouble. I dealt with Rob who couldn't have been more helpful ! They are friendly and professional and would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Brian F on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful as always.


  • 5

    GMO is the place to go!!!! :-D

    By Kat P on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, not your typical pushy salesmen. Very happy with the service, highly recommended:-)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stephen V on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The company and especially Rob done everything they could to make buying our car from them as easy as possible . Even when we had a snag they were more than helpful to hold and wait for us to be ready.wonderful experience.


  • 5

    Awesome Car dealer

    By Max T on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good and very professional would not go anywhere else in Cornwall.


  • 5

    New car bought without pressure!

    By Andrew M on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We couldn't ask for better service.


  • 5

    Superb

    By Rebecca N on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, Mick was excellent. Will definitely be back and will recommend.


  • 5

    Nicest car dealership - bar none.

    By Steve T on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure to deal with Gary and Rob. It is my second car purchase there. Friendly , honest and understand exactly what it is you are seeking. It is no coincidence that most of the cars in this part of West Cornwall bear their name on the registration plate. A good reputation is hard to gain and very easy to lose. I have never heard a bad word about them and I intend to buy again. Thank you.