play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars
5
5.0

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome Car dealer

    By Max T on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good and very professional would not go anywhere else in Cornwall.


  • 5

    New car bought without pressure!

    By Andrew M on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We couldn't ask for better service.


  • 5

    Superb

    By Rebecca N on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, Mick was excellent. Will definitely be back and will recommend.


  • 5

    Nicest car dealership - bar none.

    By Steve T on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure to deal with Gary and Rob. It is my second car purchase there. Friendly , honest and understand exactly what it is you are seeking. It is no coincidence that most of the cars in this part of West Cornwall bear their name on the registration plate. A good reputation is hard to gain and very easy to lose. I have never heard a bad word about them and I intend to buy again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Delighted with our new family car

    By DAN S on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and quick service. Staff work hard to build and maintain a personal relationship, keeping us informed throughout the process and ensuring that nothing is too much trouble. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By GLEN L on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Best car company in Cornwall

    By Sarah B on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Gary and Rob are brilliant, nothing is to much trouble. Have bought several cars over many years excellent service and will only use them to buy cars from.


  • 5

    The best car sales in the west country

    By Michelle M on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    FANTASTIC!!! could not ask for a better service and nicer people to deal with bought a T5 transporter 09 plate from these guys and unfortunately it developed a few problems as motors sometimes do and cannot be for seen however GMO dealt with these instantly without a problem and sold us the best warranty ever! as a few more months down the line something else went wrong and this was also covered. HAPPY MOTORING!! I will be sure to tell everyone to buy from GMO as they go above and beyond to take care of their customers and such nice people too. Billy and Michelle


  • 5

    Excellent ...nothing too much troble

    By ANDY S on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Support from the workshop....very friendly to deal with I have purchased two cars from this dealer... Toyota Rav 4 in 2012 Tiguan R line in 2016


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark W on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a high level of customer service, we cannot recommend them highly enough and we will be using GMO Cars in the future for car purchases. The staff are knowledgeable about the cars on offer and happy to accommodate any requests or help with anything that's required. We were thoroughly impressed with the whole service from the first call to arrange a viewing to the collection of our new car. We dealt with Rob and he was great to talk to and even lovely with our children, a really helpful team and such an excellent service. The car is in amazing condition and we are really pleased. Thanks so much!