play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hazel W on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very pleased.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rose C on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with the service and advice I received from Gary and Rob during the process of purchasing a car from them. Nothing was too much trouble and they went to great lengths to help me make the right choice. There was no pressure and they were happy for me to have several test drives until I was ready to make my purchase. They provide great customer service and I would happily recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nikki T on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, great service from Rob & Gary


  • 5

    A stress free experience

    By Mike C on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rob was open and upfront in all our negotiations. GMO were very helpful, friendly and professional throughout our dealings, I would be more than happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    A very good service

    By Anthony B on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and straightforward to deal with whilst buy a used car.


  • 5

    Always good never anything else great !!

    By Mark K on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi i have been a customer of gmo for many years Garry and the team are the best always obliging informative and helpful if theirs a rare problem they fix it without fuss would and have recommended others who have all been pleased Cars are always well presented cheers lads keep it up


  • 5

    gmo

    By Justin S on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent as always..great service have always brought my cars from GMO and always will ¿


  • 5

    Excellent service, great selection!

    By Iwan J on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my last 6 cars from Gmo cars. I have always found the staff friendly and helpful. They make an effort to get you a good deal on your chosen vehicle, and they have a wide selection of cars and vans.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Bob B on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have bought several cars from GMO and have never been disappointed. We have recommended others as we have always been extremely satisfied with the service and personal touches which makes buying a car so much easier. They are always very helpful in finding the car that you want with all the extras. Rob and Gary are experts at their job and always make you feel very welcome.


  • 5

    GMO Cars at Penzance are a class outfit.

    By Kevin R on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mini Cooper at GMO cars and traded in a Citroen C1. Excellent service from Rob in particular along with the owner Gary. The car is a beauty and everything my wife wanted. We need personalised plates which they organised. Can't fault the garage, it's personal service and after sales care and support. No hesitation in returning when we need to change again. It's a maximum 5 stars from us!