play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark W on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a high level of customer service, we cannot recommend them highly enough and we will be using GMO Cars in the future for car purchases. The staff are knowledgeable about the cars on offer and happy to accommodate any requests or help with anything that's required. We were thoroughly impressed with the whole service from the first call to arrange a viewing to the collection of our new car. We dealt with Rob and he was great to talk to and even lovely with our children, a really helpful team and such an excellent service. The car is in amazing condition and we are really pleased. Thanks so much!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Valerie C on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service again x would recommend anyone to buy from these guys thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hazel W on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very pleased.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rose C on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with the service and advice I received from Gary and Rob during the process of purchasing a car from them. Nothing was too much trouble and they went to great lengths to help me make the right choice. There was no pressure and they were happy for me to have several test drives until I was ready to make my purchase. They provide great customer service and I would happily recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nikki T on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, great service from Rob & Gary


  • 5

    A stress free experience

    By Mike C on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rob was open and upfront in all our negotiations. GMO were very helpful, friendly and professional throughout our dealings, I would be more than happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    A very good service

    By Anthony B on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and straightforward to deal with whilst buy a used car.


  • 5

    Always good never anything else great !!

    By Mark K on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi i have been a customer of gmo for many years Garry and the team are the best always obliging informative and helpful if theirs a rare problem they fix it without fuss would and have recommended others who have all been pleased Cars are always well presented cheers lads keep it up


  • 5

    gmo

    By Justin S on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent as always..great service have always brought my cars from GMO and always will ¿


  • 5

    Excellent service, great selection!

    By Iwan J on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my last 6 cars from Gmo cars. I have always found the staff friendly and helpful. They make an effort to get you a good deal on your chosen vehicle, and they have a wide selection of cars and vans.