play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service all round

    By Anna Y on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not be happier! Quick and efficient! Rob Lewis especially brilliant in helping us buy our cars, would highly recommend GMO Cars


  • 5

    A happy customer !

    By Mick G on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with GMO Cars now for several years and have purchased my last five Audi's from them. I know you would have to be extremely lucky to find an organization that gives you the quality and service that they do, and that extends to after sales as well ! Michael George.


  • 5

    Five Star as Always

    By Kate M on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having bought several cars form GMO over the years, the service is always excellent with nothing too much trouble. I dealt with Rob who couldn't have been more helpful ! They are friendly and professional and would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    GMO is the place to go!!!! :-D

    By Kat P on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, not your typical pushy salesmen. Very happy with the service, highly recommended:-)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stephen V on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The company and especially Rob done everything they could to make buying our car from them as easy as possible . Even when we had a snag they were more than helpful to hold and wait for us to be ready.wonderful experience.


  • 5

    Awesome Car dealer

    By Max T on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good and very professional would not go anywhere else in Cornwall.


  • 5

    New car bought without pressure!

    By Andrew M on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We couldn't ask for better service.


  • 5

    Superb

    By Rebecca N on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, Mick was excellent. Will definitely be back and will recommend.


  • 5

    Delighted with our new family car

    By DAN S on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and quick service. Staff work hard to build and maintain a personal relationship, keeping us informed throughout the process and ensuring that nothing is too much trouble. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By GLEN L on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service