play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars
5
5.0

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service as usual

    By Alex W on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and professional advice as usual from GMO. I'd highly recommend Gary, Kevin and all the team there - very satisfied with a Golf bought a month or so ago. Alex Wade


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul W on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    No. 1 independent car dealership

    By Jonny E on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have been going to Gary for over 10 years now and I wouldn't think about going elsewhere. Nothing is ever too much trouble and he always manages to find the perfect car for us. The level of customer service is second to none and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending anyone to go to GMO for their next car.


  • 5

    Enjoyable experiance

    By Jon H on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought quite a few cars now with GMO and they would be my only port of call Gary and Rob are knowledgeable, professional but most of all make the whole buying experience a enjoyable one. The aftercare service again is brilliant Kevin and his team will bend over backwards to help. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ross I on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Gary and rob are one of a kind I have dealt with them for 20 years now and so have all my family


  • 5

    First class

    By Colin B on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car dealers , very happy with the service we received and would definitely use them again


  • 5

    Fantastic service from GMO Cars, Penzanc

    By Kevin D on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, friendly and personal service from GMO cars. Their sales reps are knowledgeable and ensure that the customer get's exactly the car that they are looking for. I would thoroughly recommend GMO cars to anyone in the market for a used motorcar. Great service, thank you!


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy.

    By James K on 04 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very happy with the service I received and the VW Transporter that I bought from GMO Cars. Gary and his team could not have been more helpful . I felt as a customer should feel, valued. I have no hesitation in recommending GMO Cars, I would certainly buy from them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Andrew W on 20 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a vehicle from them in April and found Mick a pleasure to deal with. Unfortunately it developed a problem and Kevin went out of his way in his dealings with me. Then the car became unsuitable for my needs so I decided to see if they would buy it back (which they did at full price) and bought another one from them. Again the standards were excellent and I have no hesitation in recommending them. A big thank you to all involved, I will certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Fourth car bought from here; not the last!

    By E R on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks for the convertible guys exactly what I wanted. Once again worth traveling from London to be looked after by the likes of Gary/Rob and the team as they provided their usual thorough and professional service in a kind and friendly cornish manner. This is my fourth car bought from here and sure it wont be the last.