play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best service, great team 5stars!!

    By Ben W on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Rob, Gary and the team down at GMO. We arrived later on in the day on a Friday but we're made completely comfortable and they were very welcoming and able to show me around a few cars that were to the style and specifications I wanted- we had found our dream car ! Rib took everything in hand to get us the best possible deal all of which we are very graptful for. We would highly recommend all of our family and friends and can't wait to get back to choose our next car.


  • 5

    Place to buy

    By Paul S on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    100% on the ball! All round great experience


  • 5

    Some of the good guys

    By Grant K on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always buy my cars from GMO. This time I bought 3. 2 of them cheap runarounds. The guys here are always extremely helpful and do us a good deal. Full year warranties given. Totally recommend this garage


  • 5

    Excellent customer service,

    By Gaz P on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for a better service, Rob gave me an excellent trade in price for my car, helped in every way to secure my new vehicle, wouldn't go anywhere else,


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Sadie D on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent


  • 5

    Amazing choice, friendly service.

    By Simon R on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought a VW from GMO cars in Penzance, what an amazing choice of cars! Mick, Ben, Gary and Rob were so patient, showing us various different models, having test drives, making sure we happy with our final choice, and arranging a finance deal far better than we expected. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    1st class !!

    By Garry B on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Gary and Rob I have had my last three cars from GMO, good place to pop in for a brew too !!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy your car

    By Lee H on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't thank GMOs enough for everything they have done for us, we are so please with our new car, the customer service was brilliant and they really go all out to help you, I would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Quality Cars

    By Matt T on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased many cars over the years off GMO Cars and can assure you that you will not be disappointed. When I recently purchased a VW Polo for my daughter Gary and Rob were really helpful with finding a suitable and reliable car, ensuring it had a low insurance group. The aftercare at GMO Cars is excellent which gives you peace of mind in the event something needs attention. I recommend that you give them a call or pop in.


  • 5

    "SUPERB"

    By Matt T on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can really recommend GMO Cars for the purchase of a quality car. From the initial sale with Gary through to the handover it was a pleasure to deal with such a reliable and trustworthy company. This is not the first car I have purchased and will not be the last, having the full reassurance that you buying quality and the back up of a superb aftercare service run my Kevin and his team. From a bulb to a dent, nothing is too much trouble, thank you to all at GMO Cars.