play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gmo Cars

At Gmo Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gmo Cars

Gmo Cars

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy your car

    By Lee H on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't thank GMOs enough for everything they have done for us, we are so please with our new car, the customer service was brilliant and they really go all out to help you, I would recommend to anyone

  • 5

    Quality Cars

    By Matt T on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased many cars over the years off GMO Cars and can assure you that you will not be disappointed. When I recently purchased a VW Polo for my daughter Gary and Rob were really helpful with finding a suitable and reliable car, ensuring it had a low insurance group. The aftercare at GMO Cars is excellent which gives you peace of mind in the event something needs attention. I recommend that you give them a call or pop in.

  • 5


    By Matt T on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can really recommend GMO Cars for the purchase of a quality car. From the initial sale with Gary through to the handover it was a pleasure to deal with such a reliable and trustworthy company. This is not the first car I have purchased and will not be the last, having the full reassurance that you buying quality and the back up of a superb aftercare service run my Kevin and his team. From a bulb to a dent, nothing is too much trouble, thank you to all at GMO Cars.

  • 5

    Easy and friendly

    By Mick W on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience

  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By Dennis M on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service.

  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly staff

    By Chris L on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been buying me cars from GMO for over 10 years and have always found them more than helpful and friendly especially Gary and Robert even if they don't have the car you are after they will try there best to source it for you as they did for me when I was after a special edition BMW . I for one will always use them.

  • 5

    Excellent service as usual

    By Alex W on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and professional advice as usual from GMO. I'd highly recommend Gary, Kevin and all the team there - very satisfied with a Golf bought a month or so ago. Alex Wade

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul W on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful.

  • 5

    No. 1 independent car dealership

    By Jonny E on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have been going to Gary for over 10 years now and I wouldn't think about going elsewhere. Nothing is ever too much trouble and he always manages to find the perfect car for us. The level of customer service is second to none and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending anyone to go to GMO for their next car.

  • 5

    Enjoyable experiance

    By Jon H on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought quite a few cars now with GMO and they would be my only port of call Gary and Rob are knowledgeable, professional but most of all make the whole buying experience a enjoyable one. The aftercare service again is brilliant Kevin and his team will bend over backwards to help. Wouldn't go anywhere else.